Kontakt

Andersson & Baggman
Sjömansängsvägen 10
612 44 Finspång
Telefon växel: 0122 – 180 70

 

pontus

Pontus Anderson
VD
Mobil: 070-607 80 71
E-post: pontus.andersson@andersonbaggman.se

 

martin

Martin Johansson
Byggchef
Mobil: 070-248 12 38
E-post: martin.johansson@andersonbaggman.se

tobias

Tobias Hellqvist
Kalkylator/Arbetsledare 
Mobil: 070-663 80 70
E-post: tobias.hellqvist@andersonbaggman.se

Peter Adsell
Arbetsledare 
Mobil: 070-867 43 00
E-post: peter.adsell@andersonbaggman.se

ulla-britt

Ulla-Britt Edengren
Administratör
Telefon: 0122-180 70
E-post: ullabritt.edengren@andersonbaggman.se

linda

Linda Andersson
Administratör
Mobil: 076-777 42 88
E-post: linda.andersson@andersonbaggman.se

Mikael Lidberg
Transportledare
Mobil: 072-011 810
E-post: mikael.lidberg@andersonbaggman.se 

Hitta till oss

Kontakta oss

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ditt meddelande